Press Release brought to you by NAI Shames Makovsky

NAI Shames Makovsky Announces Recent Transactions

10/01/2018

SALES

Retail Sale – NAI Shames Makovsky announces the sale of 141 Broadway, Denver, CO, consisting of 4,821 SF for $3,050,000.  NAI Shames Makovsky’s Sandy Feld and Jake Malman represented the Seller, Second and Broadway, LLC and also the Buyer KRF Post, LLC.  (Contact Sandy Feld 303-565-3024 / sfeld@shamesmakovsky.com)

Retail Sale – NAI Shames Makovsky announces the sale of 7700 W. 44th Avenue, Wheat Ridge, CO consisting of 7,205 SF for $1,450,000.  NAI Shames Makovsky’s Todd Silverman and Paul Cattin represented the Seller, Patrick Nichols Associates, LLC.  The Buyer was All Sacred Holdings, LLC. (Contact Todd Silverman 303-565-3031 / tsilverman@shamesmakovsky.com)

Industrial Sale – NAI Shames Makovsky announces the sale of 2080 W. Barberry Place, Denver, CO, consisting of 8,000 SF for $1,265,000. NAI Shames Makovsky’s Darrin Revious, Ana Sandomire and Kiley Crews represented Buyer, Lucky Fortune Cookies, LLC. The Seller was Kut Kut Holdings Group, LLC (Contact Darrin Revious 303-565-3016 / drevious@shamesmakovsky.com)

Land Sale – NAI Shames Makovsky announces the sale of 159-165 Madison Street, Denver, CO, consisting of 0.22 Acres for $1,800,000. NAI Shames Makovsky’s Evan Makovsky represented the Seller, Madison 165, LLC. The Buyer was Westside Line, LLC. (Contact Evan Makovsky 303-565-3022 / emakovsky@shamesmakovsky.com)

Land Sale – NAI Shames Makovsky announces the sale of 10050 Wadsworth Boulevard, Westminster, CO consisting of 5.02 Acres for $1,380,000.  NAI Shames Makovsky’s Ana Sandomire and Fuller Real Estate’s Cary Clark represented the Seller, Home Place Land & Cattle Co., Inc.  The Buyer was Westminster Leased Housing Associates I, LLLP. (Contact Cary Clark 303-534-4822 / cclark@fullerre.com)

Land Sale – NAI Shames Makovsky announces the sale of 10100 Wadsworth Boulevard, Westminster, CO consisting of 1.3 Acres for $620,000.  NAI Shames Makovsky’s Ana Sandomire and Fuller Real Estate’s Cary Clark represented the Seller, McKay Tech Center Partners, LTD, LLP.  The Buyer was Westminster Leased Housing Associates I, LLLP. (Contact Cary Clark 303-534-4822 / cclark@fullerre.com)

 

LEASES

Industrial Lease – NAI Shames Makovsky announces the lease of 30,302 SF at 4721 Ironton Street, Building A, Denver, CO.  NAI Shames Makovsky’s Matt Emmons represented the Subtenant, WEL, LLC. The Tenant was MusclePharm Corporation. (Contact Matt Emmons 303-565-3025 / memmons@shamesmakovsky.com)

Office Lease – NAI Shames Makovsky announces the lease of 1,101 SF at 1315 S. Clayton Street, Ste 300, Denver, CO. NAI Shames Makovsky’s Connor Donahue represented the Tenant, John P. Morse, CPA, LLC. The Landlord was Rarity, LLC. (Contact Connor Donahue 720-881-7539 / cdonahue@shamesmakovsky.com)

Retail Lease – NAI Shames Makovsky announces the lease of 3,970 SF at 3853-3855 S. Broadway, Englewood, CO.  NAI Shames Makovsky’s Todd Snyder and Cory Dulberg represented the Landlord, 3853 S. Broadway, LLC. The Tenant was All Out, LLC. (Contact Todd Snyder 720-881-7533 / tsnyder@shamesmakovsky.com)

Retail Lease – NAI Shames Makovsky announces the lease of 3,125 SF at 1526 Blake Street, Ste 100, Denver, CO.  NAI Shames Makovsky’s Cory Dulberg, Darrin Revious, Ana Sandomire and Kiley Crews represented the Landlord, 1526 Blake Street, LLC. The Tenant was Birds of a Feather, Ltd. (Contact Cory Dulberg 303-565-3039 / cdulberg@shamesmakovsky.com)

Retail Lease – NAI Shames Makovsky announces the lease of 2,637 SF at 16255 W. 64th Avenue, Unit 4, Arvada, CO. NAI Shames Makovsky’s Bill Maher represented the Tenant, Pederson Family Martial Arts, LLC. The Landlord was Pinnacle Real Estate Management. (Contact Bill Maher 303-565-3038 / bmaher@shamesmakovsky.com)

Retail Lease – NAI Shames Makovsky announces the lease of 2,468 SF at 1709 Chestnut, Suite R1, Denver, CO.  NAI Shames Makovsky’s Cory Dulberg, Dorit Fischer and Hayden Hirschfeld represented the Landlord, 1709 Chestnut Place, LLC & Shorenstein Properties, LLC. The Tenant was Peet’s Coffee. (Contact Cory Dulberg 303-565-3039 / cdulberg@shamesmakovsky.com)

Land Lease – NAI Shames Makovsky announces the lease of 1.05 acres at 5077 Colorado Blvd, Denver, CO.  NAI Shames Makovsky’s Pete Wycoff represented the Landlord, Jack Kent Motors, Inc.  The Tenant was JBT ENT INC. (Contact Pete Wycoff  303-565-3026 / pwycoff@shamesmakovsky.com)

 

About NAI Shames Makovsky

NAI Shames Makovsky has been shaping the Denver commercial real estate landscape since 1971 by providing solution-driven, innovative, and decisive services to the community. Our full suite of offerings includes brokerage, development, property management, and lending—allowing us to successfully address the most challenging real estate situations.

NAI Shames Makovsky is known for a unique, considered, and visionary approach under any circumstance. We listen and understand first; speak second. NAI Shames Makovsky is a company where nothing is hidden, confidence is earned, and lasting relationships are nurtured. We place honesty and equality above all else and work hard to ensure client satisfaction. NAI Shames Makovsky believes in strongly supporting the community by assisting with its growth and development while providing rewarding financial opportunities for our clients.

For more information visit, www.naishamesmakovsky.com or call 303-534-5005.

 

###

Source

NAI Shames Makovsky

Want more news about NAI Shames Makovsky? Click here
Connect: Deb Stevens