Press Release brought to you by NAI Shames Makovsky

NAI Shames Makovsky Announces Recent Transactions

11/02/2018

LEASES

Industrial Lease – NAI Shames Makovsky announces the Lease of 4,000 SF at 2080 W. Barberry Place, Suite B, Denver, CO. NAI Shames Makovsky’s Darrin Revious, Ana Sandomire and Kiley Crews represented the Landlord, Lucky Fortune Cookies Real Estate, LLC. The Tenant was Chipotle Mexican Grill, Inc. (Contact Darrin Revious 303-565-3016 / drevious@shamesmakovsky.com)

Office Lease – NAI Shames Makovsky announces the lease of 7,511 SF at STEAM on the Platte, 1401 Zuni Street, Suite 301, Denver, CO. NAI Shames Makovsky’s Dorit Fischer and Hayden Hirschfeld represented the Landlord, 1401 Zuni Investments, LLC. Amy Aldridge and Andy Cullen of Tributary Real Estate represented the Tenant, Turner Construction Company. (Contact Dorit Fischer 303-565-3025 / dfischer@shamesmakovsky.com)

Office Lease – NAI Shames Makovsky announces the lease renewal of 3,898 SF at 3801 E. Florida Avenue, Suite 800, Denver, CO. NAI Shames Makovsky’s Todd Silverman and Paul Cattin represented the Tenant, REZSTREAM, LLC. The Landlord was F6F, LLC. (Contact Todd Silverman 303-565-3031 / tsilverman@shamesmakovsky.com)

Office Lease – NAI Shames Makovsky announces the lease of 1,329 SF at 3033 E. 1st Avenue, Suite 404, Denver, CO. NAI Shames Makovsky’s Peter Knisely and Ana Sandomire represented the Landlord, SE BCC Building, LLC. The Tenant was Deutsche Finance America, LLC. (Contact Peter Knisely 720-881-7534 / pknisely@shamesmakovsky.com)

Retail Lease – NAI Shames Makovsky announces the lease of 5,256 SF at 2306-2314 E. 6th Avenue, Denver, CO. NAI Shames Makovsky’s Dax Gitcho represented the Landlord, UNIV & 6th, LLC. The Tenant was WellHaven PetHealth CO, LLC. (Contact Dax Gitcho 303-565-3041 / dgitcho@shamesmakovsky.com)

Retail Lease – NAI Shames Makovsky announces the lease of 1,600 SF at Oneida Park in Park Hill, 2234-2242 Oneida Street, Denver, CO. NAI Shames Makovsky’s Todd Snyder represented the Landlord, Oneida Park Owner, LLC. The Tenant was The Local Butcher, LLC. (Contact Todd Snyder 720-881-7533 / tsnyder@shamesmakovsky.com)

 

About NAI Shames Makovsky

NAI Shames Makovsky has been shaping the Denver commercial real estate landscape since 1971 by providing solution-driven, innovative, and decisive services to the community. Our full suite of offerings includes brokerage, development, property management, and lending—allowing us to successfully address the most challenging real estate situations.

NAI Shames Makovsky is known for a unique, considered, and visionary approach under any circumstance. We listen and understand first; speak second. NAI Shames Makovsky is a company where nothing is hidden, confidence is earned, and lasting relationships are nurtured. We place honesty and equality above all else and work hard to ensure client satisfaction. NAI Shames Makovsky believes in strongly supporting the community by assisting with its growth and development while providing rewarding financial opportunities for our clients.

 

For more information visit, www.naishamesmakovsky.com or call 303-534-5005.

 

###

Source

NAI Shames Makovsky

Want more news about NAI Shames Makovsky? Click here
Connect: Deb Stevens