Press Release brought to you by NAI Shames Makovsky

NAI Shames Makovsky Announces Recent Transactions

04/13/2018

SALES

Land Sale – NAI Shames Makovsky announces the sale of 37 Acres at the NWC of Alameda Parkway & Airport Blvd., Aurora, CO for $3,150,000. NAI Shames Makovsky’s Trent Rice and Paul Kahn represented the Seller, Tollgate Properties, LLC. NAI Shames Makovsky’s Trent Rice also represented the Buyer, Meritage Homes of Colorado, Inc. (Contact Trent Rice 303-565-3033/ trice@shamesmakovsky.com)

Retail Sale – NAI Shames Makovsky announces the sale of 9140-9170 Washington Street, Thornton, CO consisting of 7,528 SF for $840,000. NAI Shames Todd Silverman and Paul Cattin represented the Seller, Sago Family Partnership, Ltd. The Buyer was GM Center, LLC (Contact Todd Silverman 303-565-3031/ tsilverman@shamesmakovsky.com)

LEASES

Industrial Lease – NAI Shames Makovsky announces the industrial lease of 3,675 SF at 3538 Peoria Street, Suite 500, Aurora, CO. NAI Shames Makovsky’s Matt Emmons represented the Tenant, Ascend Performing Arts. The Landlord was Saint Paul Insurance. (Contact Matt Emmons 303-565-3035 / memmons@shamesmakovsky.com)

Office Lease – NAI Shames Makovsky announces the office lease of 2,547 SF at 1550 S. Potomac Street, Suite 340, Aurora, CO. NAI Shames Makovsky’s Bill Maher represented the Tenant, IMA Evaluations, INC. The Landlord was Lillibridge Healthcare Services, Inc. (Contact Bill Maher 303-565-3038 / bmaher@shamesmakovsky.com)

Retail Lease – NAI Shames Makovsky announces the retail lease of 2,327 SF at 5202 Federal Blvd., Suite A, Denver, CO. NAI Shames Makovsky’s Cory Dulberg, Dorit Fischer and Hayden Hirschfeld represented the Landlord, Aria Commercial, LLC. The Tenant was Starbucks Corporation. (Contact Dorit Fischer 303-565-3025 / dfischer@shamesmakovsky.com)

Retail Lease – NAI Shames Makovsky announces the retail lease of 14,500 SF at 3263 - 3269 S. Santa Fe Dr. Englewood, CO. NAI Shames Makovsky’s Sandy Feld and Jake Malman represented the Tenant, Axiom, LLC. The Landlord was RR3, LLC (Contact Sandy Feld 303-565-3024 / sfeld@shamesmakovsky.com )

 

About NAI Shames Makovsky

NAI Shames Makovsky has been shaping the Denver commercial real estate landscape since 1971 by providing solution-driven, innovative, and decisive services to the community. Our full suite of offerings includes brokerage, development, property management, and lending—allowing us to successfully address the most challenging real estate situations.

NAI Shames Makovsky is known for a unique, considered, and visionary approach under any circumstance. We listen and understand first; speak second. NAI Shames Makovsky is a company where nothing is hidden, confidence is earned, and lasting relationships are nurtured. We place honesty and equality above all else and work hard to ensure client satisfaction. NAI Shames Makovsky believes in strongly supporting the community by assisting with its growth and development while providing rewarding financial opportunities for our clients.

 

For more information visit, www.naishamesmakovsky.com or call 303-534-5005.

 

###

Source

NAI Shames Makovsky

Want more news about NAI Shames Makovsky? Click here
Connect: Deb Stevens