Press Release brought to you by NAI Shames Makovsky

NAI Shames Makovsky Announces Recent Transactions

12/15/2017

SALES

Industrial Sale – NAI Shames Makovsky announces the sale of 555 Alter Street, Broomfield, CO consisting of 66,740 SF for 4,750,000. NAI Shames Makovsky’s Matt Emmons represented the Seller, One Earth Future Foundation Inc. The Buyer was 3200, LLC. (Contact Matt Emmons 303-565-3035 / memmons@shamesmakovsky.com)

Office Sale – NAI Shames Makovsky announces the sale of 1600 & 1608 E. Colfax Ave., Denver, CO consisting of 8,924 SF for $3,200,000.00. NAI Shames Makovsky’s Dorit Fischer, Hayden Hirschfeld and Joey Gargotto represented the Buyer, Pando Holdings, LLC. The Seller was Holleco, LLP. (Contact Hayden Hirschfeld 303-565-3048 / hhirschfeld@shamesmakovsky.com)

LEASES

Retail Lease – NAI Shames Makovsky announces the lease of 12,823 SF at 890 & 894 S. Havana Street, Aurora CO.  NAI Shames Makovsky’s Sandy Feld and Jake Malman represented the Landlord, HAVCO LLC. The Tenant was Ethio Motors, Inc. (Contact Sandy Feld 303-565-3024 / sfeld@shamesmakovsky.com)

Office Lease – NAI Shames Makovsky announces the lease of 7,996 SF at 4007 West Colfax Ave, Suite 1, Denver, CO. NAI Shames Makovsky’s Dorit Fischer, Hayden Hirschfeld, and Joey Gargotto represented the Landlord, The Housing Authority of City and County of Denver. The Tenant was Catholic Health Initiatives of Colorado. (Contact Dorit Fischer 303-565-3025 / dfischer@shamesmakovsky.com)

Office Lease – NAI Shames Makovsky announces the lease of 2,846 SF at 6161 S. Syracuse Way, Ste 250, Greenwood Village, CO.  NAI Shames Makovsky’s Trent Rice and Garret Fugier represented the Tenant, Feingold Horton, PLLC. The Landlord was Syracuse Jan Sullivan, LLC. (Contact Trent Rice 303-565-3033 / trice@shamesmakovsky.com)

Office Lease – NAI Shames Makovsky announces the lease of 2,721 SF at 1331 17th Street, Suite 605, Denver CO.  NAI Shames Makovsky’s Bill Maher represented the Tenant, DCI Engineers, Inc. The Landlord was Zeller-GBB, L.L.C. (Contact Bill Maher 303-565-3038 / bmaher@shamesmakovsky.com)

Office Lease – NAI Shames Makovsky announces the lease of 2,100 SF at 6520 Wadsworth Boulevard, Suite 255, Arvada, CO.  NAI Shames Makovsky’s Sandy Feld and Jake Malman represented the Landlord, Fairlanes Shopping Center. The Tenant was NOW Printing, LLC. (Contact Jake Malman 303-565-3042 / jmalman@shamesmakovsky.com)

Office Lease – NAI Shames Makovsky announces the lease of 1,584 SF at 2231-2259 Oneida St., Ste 6920, Denver CO.  NAI Shames Makovsky’s Todd Snyder represented the Landlord, Oneida Park. The Tenant was Flex Yoga + Barre. (Contact Todd Snyder 303-565-7533 / tsnyder@shamesmakovsky.com)

Office Lease – NAI Shames Makovsky announces the lease of 1,162 SF at 26-72 E. Arapahoe Road, Ste 58 Littleton, CO.  NAI Shames Makovsky’s Sandy Feld and Jake Malman represented the Landlord, Sunset on Arapahoe, LP. The Tenant was Trainhead Designs, Inc. (Contact Jake Malman 303-565-3042 / jmalman@shamesmakovsky.com)

Office Lease – NAI Shames Makovsky announces the lease of 1,300 SF at 621 17th St., Suite 172, Denver CO.  NAI Shames Makovsky’s Trent Rice represented the Tenant, Sherrie Nichols & Associates P.C. The Landlord was 621 17th Street Operating Company, LLC. (Contact Trent Rice 303-565-3033 / trice@shamesmakovsky.com)

Office Lease – NAI Shames Makovsky announces the lease of 500 SF at 4665 Nautilus Court South, Ste 800, Boulder, CO.  NAI Shames Makovsky’s Paul Cattin represented the Tenant, The Tea Train, LLC dba Pekoe Sip House. The Landlord was J & L Venture Group, LLC. (Contact Paul Cattin 720-881-7532 / pcattin@shamesmakovsky.com)

 

About NAI Shames Makovsky

NAI Shames Makovsky has been shaping the Denver commercial real estate landscape since 1971 by providing solution-driven, innovative, and decisive services to the community. Our full suite of offerings includes brokerage, development, property management, and lending—allowing us to successfully address the most challenging real estate situations.

NAI Shames Makovsky is known for a unique, considered, and visionary approach under any circumstance. We listen and understand first; speak second. NAI Shames Makovsky is a company where nothing is hidden, confidence is earned, and lasting relationships are nurtured. We place honesty and equality above all else and work hard to ensure client satisfaction. NAI Shames Makovsky believes in strongly supporting the community by assisting with its growth and development while providing rewarding financial opportunities for our clients.

For more information visit, www.naishamesmakovsky.com or call 303-534-5005.

###

Source

NAI Shames Makovsky

Want more news about NAI Shames Makovsky? Click here
Connect: Deb Stevens