Press Release brought to you by The News Funnel

35 More Companies Sign Up to Distribute Content Directly to The News Funnel

06/07/2013

(JUNE 2013) The News Funnel (www.thenewsfunnel.com) announced today that 35 new companies have signed up for a Company News Channel on the fast growing site. In total, over 450 companies are now distributing their content directly to The News Funnel, along with thousands of news feeds that are uploaded directly from the media. The Company News Channels enable any company to upload their news content directly to the users of The News Funnel. The free news distribution service features the largest database of industry news in the real estate sector.

Since the website’s launch in mid-2012, The News Funnel has grown its subscriber base to several thousand professionals in a total of 15 markets. Subscribers of The News Funnel can customize their news preferences based on location, industry sectors, and areas of interest and receive news 24/7 in their customized funnels from both the media and from companies that create free News Channels.

Among the vast list of notable new members to The News Funnel, several of the recently added Company News Channels from the leaders in the industry can be viewed and followed at the following links:

Extell Development: http://www.thenewsfunnel.com/companynewschannel/extell-development

Rockrose Development Corp: http://www.thenewsfunnel.com/companynewschannel/rockrose-development-corp

Cresa NJ: http://www.thenewsfunnel.com/companynewschannel/cresa-nj-northcentral

Brookfield Office Properties: http://www.thenewsfunnel.com/companynewschannel/brookfield-properties-company

Drinker Biddle & Reath LLP: http://www.thenewsfunnel.com/companynewschannel/drinker-biddle-amp-reath-llp

Whitesell: http://www.thenewsfunnel.com/companynewschannel/whitesell

NK Archtects: http://www.thenewsfunnel.com/companynewschannel/nk-architects

Langan Engineering & Environmental Services: http://www.thenewsfunnel.com/companynewschannel/langan-engineering-amp-environmental-services

Suitey: http://www.thenewsfunnel.com/companynewschannel/suitey

Brach Eichler: http://www.thenewsfunnel.com/companynewschannel/brach-eichler

The Blau & Berg Company: http://www.thenewsfunnel.com/companynewschannel/blau-amp-berg-company

TF Cornerstone: http://www.thenewsfunnel.com/companynewschannel/tf-cornerstone

Arbor Realty Trust, Inc: http://www.thenewsfunnel.com/companynewschannel/arbor-realty-trust-inc

About The News Funnel

The News Funnel is a free, web-based news aggregator for real estate professionals that sources industry-specific news from trade publications and major media sources. Subscribers create customized news feeds for their geographic market, industry segment and areas of interest that are accessed on their personalized home page or via a daily email.

In addition to pulling in news from thousands of media sources, The News Funnel features Company News Channels — web pages that are available at no charge to companies to upload press releases, event notifications, blogs and market research reports that are then distributed into the funnels of subscribers.

The News Funnel is currently available in Austin, Boston, Chicago, Dallas/Ft. Worth, Houston, Los Angeles, Miami, New Jersey, New York, Orlando, Pennsylvania, Sacramento, San Diego, San Francisco and Washington, D.C. with new markets being expanded to on a regular basis.

For more information visit www.thenewsfunnel.com

06/07/2013 - 08:21

Source

The News Funnel

Want more news about The News Funnel? Click here